This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.8
Property location
6.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.1
Value
7.0
Reviews
    cy
    7.1
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YIOTA GEORGIOU
    cy
    5.0
    15 January 2018
    NOPE! NEVER AGAIN...!
    Needs deep good cleaning everywhere and some room update asap!! the staff was pretty much "lost" the whole time of our stay, did not have money to give us change when we paid the room, poor guy was working both morning and night shifts. Dirty bathroom, bed uncomfortable and small. Hair on the mattress and towels. Very poor breakfast and dirty breakfast area. The property looked abandoned and dirty. We will not book again that's for sure.
    The only good thing was that we paid 23 euros for a double accommodation room while during the summer season the rates are between 80 to 100 plus euros per night. In reality it has nothing to do with what we saw in the photos.
    Anonymous
    cy
    5.4
    3 January 2018
    Not as expected
    The flat was not as depicted in the images on the site.
    The location was excellent
    cy
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    cy
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margarita
    cy
    4.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Sarikas
    gr
    8.8
    1 January 2018
    Value for money.
    Quilt was not there and when we got one had a strange odour and no cover.
    Clean and cozy.
    cy
    2.9
    30 December 2017
    It was the dirtiest place i have ever been.
    At the beginning, they gave us a room which we didn't pay for this one. We discussed with the reception and they finally gave us the room that we really paid for. It is the worst property for anyone to stay. Walls are dirty. I think that they were killing cockroaches. Outside of the door there was a spider and spider web. The breadbasket was dirty. Also the pan was dirty from previous customers. I don't think that the cleaners do their best effort. The worst think it was the dirty pillows and the hair on them from our first day there. Finally, as we went to the bathroom we noticed that the mat was wet.
    CHARALAMBOS
    cy
    4.6
    28 December 2017
    It needs a lot of changes to become a real hotel.
    It was dirty.I had to ask for blankets.
    Comfortable.Good location.Cheap.
    Antra
    cy
    8.8
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene P
    ca
    9.2
    19 December 2017
    Wonderful relaxing holiday right before Christmas
    Relaxed atmosphere with kind and accommodating staff. The size of rooms were great and the view of the pool never got old. We had fun everyday at the tennis courts and even with the outdoor pool water being colder cause it was December, we loved swimming in the indoor one. But truly it all come down to the staff, they treated us so well and we couldn't thank them enough for all that they did.
    gb
    9.6
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marios
    cy
    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chloe
    gb
    5.4
    1 December 2017
    Wouldn't stay again.
    The room was poor, there were hazards such as broken window and electrical cable hanging from ceiling above bath. Our room was only cleaned once during our 10 night stay and maids refused to return to clean room at more appropriate time. Fleas in our room caused distress as I had been bit and my partner found fleas on legs whilst sitting on the couch and again when in bed. Most staff were polite but a few were rude and abrupt when discussing problems.
    Indoor swimming pool
    Natasha
    gb
    7.1
    21 November 2017
    Great value for money - you pay for what you get . I would visit this property again.
    Very slow staff
    This is a self catering property. Great value for money. Very large rooms
    HARIS
    cy
    4.6
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    7.1
    19 November 2017
    Nice place
    We had problems with hot water in the shower. Also, the difficulty of returning the key late night...
    Good price, clean in good conditions, very big space.
    argyris
    cy
    3.8
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria-Limassol
    cy
    6.2
    16 November 2017
    Average
    The room was not very clean, and breakfast was very poor.
    The staff were all very polite
    Stavroula
    cy
    8.8
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close