Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.1
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018

    enjoyable

    didn't eat there
    didn't eat there
    Αννα μαρία
    cy

    Review score

    4.6
    18 May 2018

    Not good

    I was staying in same hotel 2 years ago and it was amazing!clean room, sweeping pool etc.
    Despina
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eng Katerina
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    15 May 2018

    The hotel is located far away from restaurants, supermarkets and the beach. It's not very clean!

    The Room was not clean, there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The towels and sheets were not changed during our stay of 5 days. The rubbish was taken only once for the whole stay. It was very noisy- there were some repairing outside starting early in the morning.
    The Room was specious and was facilitated with all the need equipments
    Jenni Shingler
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    15 May 2018

    It's good for the price.

    The location. It's far from everything.
    The flat had everything you would need.
    Ievgenii
    ua

    Review score

    5.4
    13 May 2018
    We booked 2-rooms apartment, but got apartment with 1-room with double bed and studio with bad sofa. City center with all restaurants and parties really far and taxi service in a hotel very expansive. Waiter in the restaurant more cleaner, than waiter. Matrasses in the room was old.
    Good variant if you need just a room, pool and a rest.
    Cosmin
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadin Barns
    bg

    Review score

    2.9
    10 May 2018

    Look for other options

    no towels in the room on arrival and when we asked for towels, they brought us after 4 hours, no iron in the room, but it was given to us after we asked for it twice. We didn't have w working TV, the outlets were different than the TV. Maybe it worked but didin't have electrical outlet for it. We didn't have electricity in the room for more than 10 hours. Noone came to the room for cleaning or changing the sheets for four night stay. I expected a lot more. You cannot reach from hotel to sea side or downtown with a bus, no transport except taxi. No restaurants nearby, shops(except the one in the premises) are min 10-15min walking. Walking near closest bus station is 30 min.
    pool is nice
    Socrates
    cy

    Review score

    7.1
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    ru

    Review score

    3.3
    3 May 2018

    Pay more attention to cleanliness in the rooms.

    The photos are different from real and finalized at photoshop. At the photos you can see a clean and bright room, and in real life all chairs and sofa are stained and smells bad. Towels are dirty, and the bed are traces of past guests. When I was student I live in dormitory and the conditions there was much better then in this place. I don’t recommend this hotel for anyone.
    Nothing
    Andreas
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    2 May 2018

    Good value.

    Smell of damp especially under sink area. Room was cleaned only once in 5 days I was there. After about 3 hrs on arriving a member of staff just came in without knocking .
    Nice pool. Easy drive to Paphos town.
    Tolomani
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    2 May 2018
    The staff except for the head receptionist may need a few lessons in customer service... felt like it was run by amateurs, the property it’s self is in need of some maintenance urgently.
    This property has a lot of potential
    Rashed Alawamleh
    jo

    Review score

    5.4
    1 May 2018
    You need car no nearby bus station
    Space a partment is very good
    Karolis
    lt

    Review score

    5.0
    30 April 2018

    If you are traveling, but not staying much in hotel itself, it might be OK option for its price.

    Very unclean. Room had pieces of wall on the ground when we moved to it. Common spaces in our house were very unclean and you could see it wasn't cleaned for quite a while. Most things needs renovation.
    Spacious rooms, nice looking pool (didn't try it though).
    Giota Kleanthous
    cy

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018
    Not even a spoon to use,shampoo etc
    Location,facilities,staff
    Nina
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018
    I really like the terrace and the view. It’s quite far from Harbour of Tumbs of the kings but i enjoyed the walking and we also rented a car to visit the whole coast. It’s a really nice place if you don’t have too many expectations. All i needed was a clean bed, a shower and a quiet time for sleep. And i got all of that.
    cy

    Review score

    6.2
    25 April 2018

    It's fine, nothing too great, but nothing too bad either

    Debi
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018

    Relaxing

    Not on the bus route.
    Lovely pool.
    Stelios
    cy

    Review score

    8.8
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolas
    cy

    Review score

    6.2
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews