Отзывы

6,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,5
Комфорт
6,7
Расположение объекта размещения
6,5
Удобства
6,3
Персонал
6,1
Соотношение цены и качества
6,9

Отзывы

    Pavel
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Iura Mangasarov
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 апреля 2018
    Все понравилось, правда персонал забыл принести нам в номер мыло, после двух напоминаний, зато сделали скидку на сауну) чисто в номере и уютно! До моря далековато пешком, но поэтому такая привлекательная цена, крутой бассейн нв территории
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018

    enjoyable

    didn't eat there
    didn't eat there
    Αννα μαρία
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 мая 2018

    Not good

    I was staying in same hotel 2 years ago and it was amazing!clean room, sweeping pool etc.
    Despina
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eng Katerina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 мая 2018

    The hotel is located far away from restaurants, supermarkets and the beach. It's not very clean!

    The Room was not clean, there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The towels and sheets were not changed during our stay of 5 days. The rubbish was taken only once for the whole stay. It was very noisy- there were some repairing outside starting early in the morning.
    The Room was specious and was facilitated with all the need equipments
    Jenni Shingler
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 мая 2018

    It's good for the price.

    The location. It's far from everything.
    The flat had everything you would need.
    Ievgenii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    13 мая 2018
    We booked 2-rooms apartment, but got apartment with 1-room with double bed and studio with bad sofa. City center with all restaurants and parties really far and taxi service in a hotel very expansive. Waiter in the restaurant more cleaner, than waiter. Matrasses in the room was old.
    Good variant if you need just a room, pool and a rest.
    Cosmin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nadin Barns
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    10 мая 2018

    Look for other options

    no towels in the room on arrival and when we asked for towels, they brought us after 4 hours, no iron in the room, but it was given to us after we asked for it twice. We didn't have w working TV, the outlets were different than the TV. Maybe it worked but didin't have electrical outlet for it. We didn't have electricity in the room for more than 10 hours. Noone came to the room for cleaning or changing the sheets for four night stay. I expected a lot more. You cannot reach from hotel to sea side or downtown with a bus, no transport except taxi. No restaurants nearby, shops(except the one in the premises) are min 10-15min walking. Walking near closest bus station is 30 min.
    pool is nice
    Socrates
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    3 мая 2018

    Pay more attention to cleanliness in the rooms.

    The photos are different from real and finalized at photoshop. At the photos you can see a clean and bright room, and in real life all chairs and sofa are stained and smells bad. Towels are dirty, and the bed are traces of past guests. When I was student I live in dormitory and the conditions there was much better then in this place. I don’t recommend this hotel for anyone.
    Nothing
    Andreas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 мая 2018

    Good value.

    Smell of damp especially under sink area. Room was cleaned only once in 5 days I was there. After about 3 hrs on arriving a member of staff just came in without knocking .
    Nice pool. Easy drive to Paphos town.
    Tolomani
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 мая 2018
    The staff except for the head receptionist may need a few lessons in customer service... felt like it was run by amateurs, the property it’s self is in need of some maintenance urgently.
    This property has a lot of potential
    Rashed Alawamleh
    jo

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    1 мая 2018
    You need car no nearby bus station
    Space a partment is very good
    Karolis
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    30 апреля 2018

    If you are traveling, but not staying much in hotel itself, it might be OK option for its price.

    Very unclean. Room had pieces of wall on the ground when we moved to it. Common spaces in our house were very unclean and you could see it wasn't cleaned for quite a while. Most things needs renovation.
    Spacious rooms, nice looking pool (didn't try it though).
    Giota Kleanthous
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 апреля 2018
    Not even a spoon to use,shampoo etc
    Location,facilities,staff
    Margarita
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 апреля 2018
    Overall the property is beautiful but is in need of TLC. The play area needed a fresh coat of paint and the grass needed cutting.
    The apartment was clean and the staff very friendly and respond quickly to any requests. Breakfast was fresh and made on the spot. Very convenient location.
    Nina
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 апреля 2018
    I really like the terrace and the view. It’s quite far from Harbour of Tumbs of the kings but i enjoyed the walking and we also rented a car to visit the whole coast. It’s a really nice place if you don’t have too many expectations. All i needed was a clean bed, a shower and a quiet time for sleep. And i got all of that.
Идет загрузка отзывов