Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.4
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Debbie
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    18 October 2018

    Please don’t be fooled by the photos! False representation!

    Personally I'm never one to review places in a negative manner, however I feel I should share our experience of this apartment to save others from a waste of money and simply being treated like a piece of dirt. Myself and my partner arrived around 1am after travelling an extensive journey from Australia, to be greeted (or not greeted) by a man at reception who was almost immediately rude to us, unwelcoming and pretty sarcastic. I can deal with that, its life, not everyone you meet knows how to be nice. Once taken to our room I had no immediate complaints it seemed liveable and spacious, but definitely a far cry from the photos shown on the website. The bedroom was a small dingey room with missing pieces of the blinds throughout the whole place so privacy was a problem, the bed left you waking up feeling battered and bruised, the sofa was covered in white dirty stains and the bathroom was laughable. Showering was impossible without flooding the bathroom due to an unstable shower head and the bathroom door had no handle, just a shoe string attached to it as an attempt to open it. Closing the bathroom door essentially meant you were stuck in there. Down the side of the sofa was a ton of nut shells covered in ants. We had no towels on arrival and when I went back to reception to ask the same rude member of staff for a towel I was told they had none and was given a hand towel. No sight of any cleaners during the entire stay. I'm unsure if they are even employed here. The kitchen was well equipped and clean, balcony spacious although had a chair with a huge hole in the middle, nice big pool area as shown in the photos, and the food... well, cant comment as we didnt touch it but the photos of the restaurant area/food presentation appear to have been sourced from the internet.
    Absolutely nothing.
    cy

    Review score

    7.1
    18 October 2018

    Met our needs at the time.

    Didn't like the music around the pool - couldn't get away from it even when in your apartment.
    Good value for money.
    Richard
    cy

    Review score

    5.4
    17 October 2018
    The staff were extreamly rude and unhelpful!
    Rooms was spacious and the pool area was good
    Yoland
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    16 October 2018

    Will def go back

    The rooms could be checked before new guests arrive
    Lovely layout of apartment . Very nice pool. It was good value for the money
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    16 October 2018

    Good value as a cheap stay as only used as a base however the basics are seriously lacking

    Read previous reviews around cleanliness and have to agree that it was not up to any standard. We did not have a cleaner clean the room for the whole duration of our stay and it was dirty. The floors didn’t look like they had been cleaned for a long time. The safety was also a concern having two pin plugs in 3 pin sockets, this is not really acceptable
    Value for money was good and the swimming pools were great for the kids (although tiles were very slippery)
    Sam
    cy

    Review score

    6.2
    15 October 2018
    Location was out the way. U need a car. Breakfast very poor. Rooms not mega clean and water dribbled out so very hard to have a shower. I asked for butter at breakfast and they said no more left. It was hard during the day to get coffees. Hard to get hold of bar staff. I wouldn't be going back sorry x
    The beds was very comfy and the staff very helpful with whatever we needed.The al acart menu food was gorg. Carponara lovely and the chop lush. Mbravo to the cheff. Reception staff very helpful.
    Mohammed
    cy

    Review score

    5.0
    15 October 2018
    Cleaning, very very dirty, broken furniture, Jacuzzi not working sawna not working .....
    Staff was very friendly
    Nadia
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    12 October 2018

    poor

    Nicole
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    12 October 2018

    Nothing like in the photos. Very disappointed!!

    The whole facility needs refurbishing. We arrived to a dark hallway, 2 lights that worked in the actual apartment and no working light on the balcony. We had to ask for light bulbs. The pull out bed the children slept in needed replacing and was thin and uncomfortable. The electric box kept my children awake with its constant humming. The sheets were hard and scratchy and the wardrobe was to small for 4 guests to use and you needed to be over 6 foot to reach it!!! Plus there were no towels or bath mat provided (who brings bath towels or a bath mat on holiday!) Dirty stairwells and plaster falling off of walls. The water feature in the pool was covered in green mould! Luckily we had a relative staying nearby so my children used their pool. The gym smelt of damp. Would not recommend and would never go back!!!
    The WIfi connection was good. The kitchen and bathroom were modern.
    Stoyan
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    cy

    Review score

    7.1
    9 October 2018

    Relaxing

    The spar jucusy wasn’t working and it hadn’t for two months apparently Parts of the pools were dirty , the main pool was fine this
    Food was good and the main pool was also good
    Suhail
    jo

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2018

    Excellent value for money

    I hope my room had a better view.
    The room was great, the kitchen had everything that I needed and more, they even have a washing machine that was extra helpful and made me leave with clean and fresh clothes. ,
    RL
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    8 October 2018
    The reception was not welcoming and was only interested in taking payment on arrival, they did not show us to our room or let us know what activities could be booked through them. The rooms are very basic and looks nothing like what it does online. The so called breakfast and dinner was bare minimum, no real variety, did not eat there once the whole duration.
    The best part was the pool area, looked as it did in the pictures online. The only real view of the apartments
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evgen
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florin Lupoian
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    7 October 2018
    Insufficient stuff for cleaning and other services. No towels in the room and no cleaning for 4 days.
    Nice location and nice people.
    Frank
    de

    Review score

    4.6
    5 October 2018
    - Lazy stuff - Want 10€ for a pool tower - Staff drive me to the wrong place. Walked 2.5km in 30degrees to get to where I wanted - ants in the room - breakfast on my last day 20min to late. One guy just watched loud music on his phone instead of helping the other guy out. Needed to catch my early bus - playing loud music
    - In general a nice complex
    jo

    Review score

    6.7
    17 October 2018
    It needed to be cleaned more often, bathrooms, bedrooms everything!
    The staff were responsive and helpful
    imad
    cy

    Review score

    5.0
    15 October 2018

    Need professional inspectors.

    The bed mattress was not comfortable at all ..making a noise. ..was not really clean as it show in the pictures.bed light not working ..they had a lot of gardening works during the day ,so u couldn't really chill.
    The view of the pools. The water pressure at the bathroom. .
    cy

    Review score

    5.0
    8 October 2018

    Never stay again even for free!!!!!!

    Non
Loading reviews